Psalm 50:1-6

El, the Mighty God, the Triune God, Yahweh, the Great I AM – my God speaks and the earth maintains its orbit, the sun rising and setting on time. God is not contained in his beautiful dwelling place. He displays his power in all the earth. Devouring fire goes before him and tempests surround him.

He judges all, from heaven above to the earth below, saying “Those I have made righteous will assemble alongside me, those who have been brought into covenant with me by the sacrifice of my Son.” Let the heavens declare Elohim is the righteous judge of all.

(Pause for a moment and think about that.)

– Personalized from the original Hebrew

Leave a Reply

