Psalm 125

Lord, you have brought my heart to trust in you and made me settled and restful in you. You surround me with strength and protection!

The ungodly may rule over me for a time, but not forever. You will see that I am not corrupted by them.

You demonstrate your kindness on behalf of those you make upright in heart. Those who remain in their depravity you will banish with the evildoers.

You give your peace to your people.

(Personalized, key words researched in the original Hebrew.)

Leave a Reply

