Psalm 144:1-2

I praise the Lord who is my steadfast Rock, the solid foundation on which my life is built. He keeps me mindful of the spiritual war raging against me as my enemies seek to pull me away from him. He prepares me for battle against them while he remains my constant protection and deliverer. He is the one who gains victory over them while assuring me of his steadfast love at all times.

(Personalized, key words researched in the original Hebrew.)

One thought on “Psalm 144:1-2

  1. Dear Kitty, Did you receive my e mail in regards to next Monday which is a good time , and $ for Courtney? Hopefully you did receive it—if I do not receive an answer by noon I will call you.

    God’s blessing for the day, Phyllis >

    Like

Leave a Reply

